NETWORK CHANNELS SURF SNOW MOTO VAPORVUE PRESENTED BY
Search the Knowledge Base

If I cancel my Premium membership will I be charged?


If you cancel before your trial is up you will not be charged at all. If you cancel on a paid membership you will not see any more membership charges unless you restart your membership. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you stream until your account expires automatically at the end of your current billing.

If you have any questions or concerns please contact customer support

topic

Related Articles


  1. How do I cancel my Premium membership?
  2. How do I edit my payment information?
  3. How do I purchase from TheSurfNetwork.com?
  4. How do I change my password?
  5. How do I access videos if I want to watch them later?
  6. What devices are compatible with a Premium Membership?
About
My Account
Channels
© 2013 - Opper Sports, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
TheSurfNetwork.com is a registered trademark of Opper Sports, Inc.
Apple TV, iPod and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc.